General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Contact Us

Transportation Services Division
PO Box 6850
2542 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
FAX 505.827-1967
 
Administration - Santa Fe
James Chavez, Deputy Director
(505) 660-5562
Diana Barela, Office Manager
(505) 827-1958
FAX
(505) 827-1967
 
National Safety Council/
Defensive Driving Certification - Santa Fe

Faustino Gonzales, Defensive Driving

(505) 827-1963
FAX
(505) 827-1967
 
Aviation Services Bureau (ASB) - Santa Fe
John Maldonado, Bureau Chief
(505) 471-8919 or (505) 231-8320
Zeke Chávez
(505) 471-8919 or (505) 231-9448
Lora Gonzales
(505) 827-1960
Mike Warren
(505) 471-8919 or (505) 231-8769
FAX
(505) 473-0107
 
State Central Fleet Authority
 
(SCFA) Bureau - Santa Fe
Annette Roybal, Bureau Chief
(505) 231-6299
Lora Gonzales, Account Manager Supervisor (505) 827-1960 Lora.Gonzales@state.nm.us
Jennifer Johnson
(505) 827-1964
Angie Salas
(505) 827-1965
Sigfredo Vigil, Santa Fe Short Term (505) 827-1957 Sigfredo.Vigil@state.nm.us
FAX
(505) 827-1967
 

Clifford Quintana, SF Quik Ride

(505) 231-2018
FAX - SFe Quik Ride (505) 984-3267  
 
SFCA - Finance Bureau
Diana Herrera, Financial Manager
(505) 827-1959
Stephanie Romero (505) 827-1961 StephanieC.Romero@state.nm.us
SCFA - Albuquerque
Irene Robles
(505) 841-2472
Mike Chávez
(505) 841-2472
FAX
(505) 841-2474
 
 
SCFA - Vehicle Maintenance - Santa Fe
Robert Vigil
(505) 699-7627
Dino Apodaca
(505) 827-1953
Chris Gonzales
(505) 827-1953
Angel Vazquez (505) 827-1953 Angel.Vazquez@state.nm.us
Julian Rodriguez (505) 827-1953 julian.rodriguez@state.nm.us
Donald Ortiz (505) 827-1953 Donald.Ortiz@state.nm.us
FAX
(505) 476-7876
 
State Agency for Surplus Property (SASP)
 
State Agency Surplus Property Bureau - Santa Fe
Christopher Barela, Bureau Chief
(505) 231-6298
Danny Lujan
(505) 476-1927
Theresa Romero
(505) 476-1949
Marcus Madrid (505) 795-5989 Marcus.Madrid@state.nm.us
Robert Dimas (505) 231-8601

robert.dimas@state.nm.us

Reggie Whitehead (505) 476-1963
Rudy Sena (505) 476-1914 rudy.sena@state.nm.us
FAX
(505) 476-1905