General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Public Items For Sale

Vehicles for Public Sale may vary from what is on this Website. Call us with any questions.

Check out our online sales on the Gov Deals website at https://www.govdeals.com/ 

Furniture, Office Equipment & Miscellaneous Vehicles
Coming Soon! Coming Soon!

 

2018 Store Front Dates



Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, November 29, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:00 AM
1990 Siringo Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505


Search Events:

Browse Events by Tags: